Officer Installation for the 2017-2018 Year

Back Row, left to right: Sam Swicegood (SD), Rocky Braun (Trustee), Jack Lenzer (JW), Rodney Epperson (Trs), David Kelly (JS), Ron Mangus (JD) Front Row, left to right: Preston Collins, Jr. (SW), Ronnie Wardrup (LEO), Alex Cunningham (Tyler), Tim Cunningham (WM), Art Chatfield (Sec), James Reigler (JS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *