Installation of Officers for the 2019-2020 Year

The following brethren were installed for the ensuing Masonic Year:

Jack W. Lenzer, Jr.
Worshipful Master
Senior Warden Sam Swicegood
Junior Warden David Kelly
Treasurer Mike Miller
Senior Deacon Don Williams
Junior Deacon Ron Mangus
Senior Steward Mark Inkrot
Tiler Sean Putnam
LEO Ronnie Wardrup
Musician Dan Keith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *